Department of Human Services Staff Contact List

#FFFFFF

Donna Rohde, Director

Location: County Courthouse, 13 W 3rd, Room 102, La Junta
Phone: 719-383-3168

Email: donna.rohde@state.co.us

Anne Russell, Adult Services

Location: County Courthouse, 13 W 3rd, Room 110, La Junta
Phone: 719-383-3166
Email: anne.russell@state.co.us

  • Adult Protection (APS) - After Hours call toll free 1-877-767-8914
  • Options for Long Term Care (OLTC)
  • Aging and Disability Resources for Colorado (ADRC)
  • Veteran Directed Care (VDC)

Jim Collins, Adult Services

Location: County Courthouse, 13 W 3rd, Room 110 , La Junta
Phone: 719-383-3166
Email: jim.collins@state.co.us

  • Community Services Block Grant (CSBG)
  • Area On Agency on Aging (AAA)
  • Medical Transportation
#FFFFFF

Lynn Graves, Administration

Location: County Courthouse, 13 W 3rd, Room 102, La Junta
Phone: 719-383-3168
Email: lynn.graves@state.co.us

  • LEAP
  • Low-Income Child Care
  • Medicaid Transportation

Amy Palomino, Child Welfare & Core

Location: County Courthouse, 13 W 3rd, Room 102, La Junta
Phone: 719-383-3168
Email: amy.palomino@state.co.us

  • Child Protection - Toll Free 1-844-CO4-KIDS (1-844-264-5437)
  • Foster Care Certification
  • Core Services

JoAnna Finney, Child Support

Location: County Annex, 215 Raton, La Junta
Phone: 719-383-3100
Email: joanna.finney@state.co.us

Child Support Enforcement including:

  • Establishment (Paternity and Support)
  • Enforcement
  • Modification
#FFFFFF

JoAnna Finney, Assistance Payments

Location: County Annex, 215 Raton, La Junta 
Phone: 719-383-3100

  • Food Assistance Programs
  • Financial Assistance
  • Medical Assistance

Rick Ward, Veteran Service Officer (VSO)

Location: County Courthouse, 13 W 3rd, Room 110, La Junta
Phone: 719-383-3148

Email: rward@oterogov.org