Board of Health

Board of Health Members



Dr. Paul Yoder, MD President and Medical Officer
Dr. R.J. Nelson, DVM Vice President
Dr. David Trujillo, DDS, MPH Member
Lindsey Hart Member
Mark McCuistion Member
Mr. Nathan Shultz, J.D. Attorney
Richard Ritter, Secretary Ex-Officio Member
John Hostetler, Commissioner Ex-Officio Member
Amy White-Tanabe, County Administrator Ex-Officio Member
Dennis Smith, Treasurer Ex-Officio Member


Notice of Upcoming Meetings

Board of Health Meeting Agendas

Board of Health Meeting Minutes